krothealing.blogg.se

Sims 4 model career teen
Sims 4 model career teensims 4 model career teen

I expected my photographer to gain fame from this action, not Venessa. I dragged the photos out of the inventory and onto a wall, then had Venessa upload them to her Simstagram. This makes sense, considering the pack is focused on the photographer, but I wanted to see if there was any way Venessa could receive either money or fame from the photos my Sim took of her. What I discovered was that after a Sim has their photo taken, the photos automatically go into the photographer’s inventory, not the model’s. Then I placed the photo studio styled room from Moschino Stuff in Venessa’s spacious backyard and got to work. I made a Sim to be my photographer and moved her in with Venessa Jeong from the Get Famous expansion. I wanted to see if there was a way my Sims could still work and gain fame as a model, even if only indirectly. When I got my hands on Moschino Stuff, I decided to play around with the Fashion Photographer career from both the standpoint of the photographer and from the photo subject the model. Not that the Fashion Photography career isn’t good it’s a lot of fun, but I do still wonder why modeling wasn’t the career of choice, instead. After all, isn’t Moschino a fashion label? Modeling seemed like the natural choice for a pack like this, especially since modeling is something we really haven’t seen in The Sims franchise since The Sims Superstar back in the early 2000s. It seemed odd to me that Moschino Stuff didn’t come with a modeling career.

Sims 4 model career teen